Tags

During the days, and even after posting the previous blog entries, I think – ‘Oh – I could mention this…’ and then I think to myself, I should write a list of topics for things that I’d like to talk about over the coming month. Then I forget. I mean, some of this stuff was the deep and meaningful stuff, not just the ramblings about my work.

One such thing is the universe. Well, not exactly the universe, but rather my universe, and your universe. The entirety of my world is completely different to yours, yet at some point, dear readers, the strands of our little universes collide and react.

The best way I can describe this, and have done in the past, is that everyone’s lives are like ripples on a pond, and at some point those ripples will cross and there’s a reaction that is the connection between our worlds.

I like this little philosophy – it makes me want to be a better person, whether it’s at home, at work or in the street – or even for those (un)lucky enough to be reading my blog.

So, whilst I provide you with yet another horribly short blog (I promise to start on that list!) always try to be the best that you can be, and maybe, just maybe, it’ll pay off at some point.

Hippy moment over,

Peace out!

