So the threat of the FS Audit is still looming. I’m still working hard at making things be good, I know that we can pass this when we all work together. The thing is I can’t really ask someone else to a job when I’ve not tried to do it myself, you know? Every couple of days I’ve been on my hands and knees scrubbing the floor, and last night I felt like this: [5.51 onwards! Couldn’t find a better vid, sorry!]

 

 

If you want to make the world a better place,

Take a look at yourself, and make a Change

– Michael Jackson, Man in the Mirror.
How do you deal with someone you just don’t like? How do you deal with the rage and the hate that flows through you when you have to see that person, to deal with that person? Especially when they think they are God’s gift to everything? I really don’t know.

So my theory is to treat him how he treats everyone else. Just be better, because I know I am. I’ve honestly never hated someone like I hate him! I know I have my own ego problems, that this is just a drop in the ocean in comparison. Honestly, it’s just HATE!HATE!HATE! It’s like a fire in my blood. Everytime I see him I want to punch him. Everytime I hear him, I want to rip his tongue out (and do everyone a favour)

I’ve decided that he *is* Gilderoy Lockheart. Imagine him… then actually having to work with him! RAH.

