Tags

, , ,

I think its been a week or so since I updated, not because I haven’t wanted to but because I haven’t really been able to. It’s been a busy week – or at least, it’s felt like it’s been a busy week. NaBloPoMo just wasn’t for February 2011 for me! Perhaps next month then?

I think I’ve only been running two or three times this week. I stopped when the winds picked up – I don’t think I’d be able to run in the winds. So when they die down again, I’ll start the running stuff again. It makes sense to me, it really does. I think this will read as though I’m looking to find an excuse as to why I haven’t done it, but at the end of the day it’s down to be, and the only person that it affects is me. So… hey ho. And when the winds die down, I’ll be out running again haha.

On Wednesday I’m taking my theory test for driving… shocking! Hopefully I’ll pass. Then after that I’ll just have to sort out the practical stuff. Hopefully an intensive course somewhere along the way… :)

There was so much that I wanted to talk about but when it comes to actually writing these things my mind goes blank.

I can’t get enough of this song:

I think it is amazing!!

 

