Tags

, ,

Writing, writing, writing…

It seems that it is all I write about here just lately, and that’s because it’s something that I think about a lot. I want to write, and I can write, but as mentioned previously, I’ve been suffering some writers block. This is set to change. I’ve set myself a wordcount goal of about 100k to begin with, and I plan to have to a look at my 2010 NaNo and develop the ideas and plot that I had in that, bring more elements into the storyline. What this really means is that I only really need about 50k more words…

Of course, my dedication to this does depend on what happens over the next few days, but it should all be good :)

I want to develop my writing ability. I may never be able to publish anything, definately won’t be the next JKR, but I want to have some novels behind me, complete ones that I am more than proud of!!

I think that’s all for now. I’ll update you all on how everything goes!

