Tags

Hello November, welcome back.

I can’t tell whether I have missed you or not. I can’t decide if you should live or die. But you are here, and so am I.

November is, and generally has been, the craziest month for me during the past four years. NaNoWriMo fever simply takes over, and that’s that. You write and write and write… then December comes round, and you remember that there’s more to live than just your computer screen and the words pouring out from your fingertips.

You write until you can’t write any more.

Throughout the year this year, in fact in most of my blog posts, I’ve written how I’ve wanted to write, to get the creative juices flowing again, but now that November is here – the most prime opportunity for me to write – I wish it would go away again.

I’m torn as to whether actually take part in the challenge this year. So much is different, yet so much is the same. Things at work, for instance, are completely different this year. I feel so different this year.

So maybe, just maybe I shouldn’t do this.

But I know that I should because it’s the only thing that will challenge me, more than anything else I have done this year.

Plus I don’t to not succeed. I’m good at succeeding. So I think that this is, once again, my chance to succeed.

I don’t know. I’m just a confused soul at the moment.

On the other hand, that’s my first post of NaBloPoMo done. Lol.

Talk to [at?] you tomorrow.

