I’m seriously failing at NaNo. I’m 5k behind, and planned on using my day today [the one where I turned up to work and realised I wasn’t actually working] to catch up. And I’ve written about 500 words so far.

Tomorrow is the half way point. I WILL catch up by then, I know I will, but I don’t want to have to play catch up all the time. My plan was to split the word count between today and tomorrow, but I don’t think it’s going to happen as I am [always] shattered. It didn’t help at the time I got up this morning.

In other new: I made a Christmas cake with my mum today :) yum! Smells amazing!

Anyways, I’ll leave you with another video for today, and give a detailed update and a proper blog for tomorrow!

Peace out people!

I’ve posted this video before, but it’s so profund!! :)

