Tomorrow is the 35k mark. I’m currently at 30k. Now, this isn’t nearly as bad as it could be – some of my closet friends are having epic catch up sessions as we speak – but it’s time for me to give in for the night and get some sleep.

People laugh at the amount I sleep. I like to have my routine – like I’ll always make sure I clean my teeth straight before bed. If I do it earlier in the night, I have to do it again before bed. I don’t know why, but that’s the routine that I’ve come to know, and it’s a routine that I struggle to break.

I also like to get my eight hours of sleep because I just feel better about it afterwards. I feel more alert and ready for the day.

I should say here that this post isn’t directed at Naz because of what we were talking about the other day, but sort of inspired by it. Despite the fact that it’s particularly short and a bit stunted.

I figured that I should actually write something rather than just keep posting links to videos that I’ve already posted before. Lol.

Take care people, and good luck with the catch ups. I know you can all do it :)

