This is my 123rd post. I thought I would share that with you all.

It is day 22 of NaNo. I feel like my eyes are strained beyond belief, as I do every November I undertake this challenge.

I wanted to skip NaBlo, but where’s the fun in that? Bleeding eyes mean nothing in the end haha. Seriously though, where has this month gone? I really can’t believe that it’s November 22nd. It has just whizzed by.

I have finally succumbed to the thing I lovingly call NaNo sickness – where I get sick in during November. Probably because I’m over doing everything, but then it’s the only month of the year I do allow myself to do it.

I’m currently about 4k behind, which is an improvement on what I was, and with tomorrow [and most of this week] off, I’ll be able to catch up, and hopefully get to 50k as I have a full on schedule for next week.

Short and sweet, but that’s all for now, and better than a video no doubt.

Take care!

