I finally got up to target!!! This makes me incredibly happy. I didn’t expect to be able to catch up today for some reason, I feel so accomplished!

I need to try and get to 50k by Sunday, so hopefully I can achieve that. That would be grand because next week is just going to be crazy.

Despite having what I do of this story, it’s just got nothing to it. There’s not real plot, no movement to it all. So if I do decide to continue with it afterwards, the entire thing would need an overhaul, which makes me think that if/when I claim my prize, it’ll be the first NaNo that I never finished that I would claim for it.

These are all things to think about as I near the end of November.

From Sunday it’s only four weeks until Christmas!!! How scary!

Take care, and good luck catching up to those who need it!

