Tags

, ,

So this is a really quick entry today as I have simply run out of time to write a proper blog. My friend wants me to write about him, and I will (he just wanted a mention today, so here it is!).

Today was my second session at the gym and I found a few things more comfortable than on my first session. Tomorrow is my induction day so I’ll be able to get to grips with more of the equipment and learn how to get what I want out of it all which is simply to lose weight and then to tone up afterwards.

I haven’t done any knitting today, nor reading, but I did eat a scrummy Indian after the gym, which negates the point of going really but there you go.

I’ll end it there as this is from my phone and I’m not really sure how well this is going to work.

Take it easy folks,

Kialtho

