Today has just flown away from me so I type this literally before I turn off for the night and go to sleep, so I’ll leave you with a list of the stuff I’ve done:

– picked my sister up from the airport with my mum as she was landing in from her holiday to Turkey.

– knitting – I have made some decent progress today nearly a whole pattern repeat completed and nearly at the halfway point. I’m doing that thing where I question whether or not I’ll actually have enough yarn left, but I know I did when I used the same size yarn and weight before so I hope that this will be the same!

Gym – I feel like I’ve made some progress with the equipment today, and I am hoping to improve on this again tomorrow. I know it will take time but I really want to see results from this activity!!

– More knitting

And that is about it really.

Take it easy folks,

Kialtho

